• SAU #34

    Robert Hassett, Superintendent of Schools

    464-7714 rhassett@hdsd.org

    Patricia Parenteau, Assistant Superintendent

     464-7716 pparenteau@hdsd.org

    Loreal Schmidt, Business Administrator

     464-7704 lschmidt@hdsd.org

    Dr. Jennifer Crawford, Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

     464-7703 jcrawford@hdsd.org

    Carol Fogarty, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

    464-7713 cfogarty@hdsd.org

    Connie Sampson, Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent

     464-7715  csampson@hdsd.org

    Annette Dolbeare, Payroll and Benefits Bookkeeper

     464-7706 adolbeare@hdsd.org

    Rene Pellecchia, Accounts Payable Bookkeeper

    464-7707 rpellecchia@hdsd.org

    Terese Rheault, Central Office Administrative Assistant

    464-7700 trheault@hdsd.org

    Vanessa Gaffey, Financial Services Bookkeeper

    464-7708 vgaffey@hdsd.org

     

    If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 464-4466.